Sometimes you'll get to a job and realize after having clocked in to it that you won't be able to finish it that day. Maybe you have the wrong piece of glass or something like that. In this case, you'll want to clock out of the job without closing it.

To do this, navigate to the Job Summary screen by clicking on the timer in the top left of the screen

Scroll down to the bottom and click the "Cancel" button which shows up after starting a job. 

A small pop-up window will confirm if you want to clock out of the job. This will not close it out, but will remove your start time from it. 

Upon tapping "Yes" the job will go back to having not been started. 

Did this answer your question?